My Worship Playlist To Find Peace in God

Listening to worship music is one of my favorite ways to fill my soul with faithful encouragement and to seek Jesus. Sometimes there’s no better way to feel uplifted than indulging into a good worship playlist and truly feeling the goodness of God. I don’t know about you, but listening to some powerful Christian songs sometimes ignites this passion inside of me to seek God, and we all need that, right?

If you’re ever going through a difficult time or you need a boost of spiritual encouragement, play this worship playlist. Allow yourself to forget about all your worries and focus on praising Jesus and how GOOD he is! Let these lyrics speak to your soul and heal whatever is on your heart.

I hope this playlist allows you to find some new and inspiring worship songs, but most of all, I hope it helps you to find Jesus and peace in his presence. Enjoy!

My worship playlist

Click here to find this playlist on Spotify!

  • Run To The Father – Cody Carnes
  • Rescue – Lauren Daigle
  • Even If – MercyMe
  • Trust In You – Lauren Daigle
  • Oceans (Where Feet My Fail) – Hillsong UNITED
  • Raise a Hallelujah (Studio Version) – Bethel Music, Jonathan David Helser, Melissa Helser
  • I Got You – Cochren & Co.
  • Nobody (feat. Matthew West) – Casting Crowns, Matthew West
  • What A Beautiful Name – Hillsong Worship
  • Reckless Love – Cory Asbury
  • Goodness Of God (Live) – Bethel Music, Jenn Johnson
  • Lord, I Need You – Matt Maher
  • Now I See – Paul McClure, Hannah McClure
  • Church (Take Me Back) – Cochren & Co.
  • This Is a Move – Brandon Lake
  • Scars – I AM THEY
  • This I Believe (The Creed) – Live – Hillsong Worship
  • Who You Say I Am – Hillsong Worship
  • With Lifted Hands – Ryan Stevenson
  • Thrive – Casting Crowns
  • Build My Life – Pat Barrett, Cory Asbury
  • Great Are You Lord – one sonic society
  • Reckless Love – Israel Houghton
  • My Deliverer (feat. Israel Houghton) – Lucia Parker, Israel Houghton
  • King Of My Heart – John Mark McMillan, Sarah McMillan
  • Control (Acoustic) – Tenth Avenue North
  • Good Good Father – Live – Casting Crowns
  • Praise the King – Live – Corey Voss
  • 10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord) [Radio Version] – Radio Version/Live – Matt Redman
  • Nobody Like You (Live) – Red Rocks Worship
  • Your Love Defends Me – Matt Maher
  • Oh My Soul – Casting Crowns
  • Do It Again – Elevation Worship
  • Reckless Love – I AM THEY
  • Burn The Ships – for KING & COUNTRY
  • Song In My Soul – Phil Wickham, Hollyn
  • The God Who Stays – Matthew West

Never miss a post!

  • Alive & Breathing (feat. Elle Limebear) – Matt Maher, Elle Limebear
  • Springtime – Chris Renzema
  • Heaven Help Me – Zach Williams
  • Rescue Story – Zach Williams
  • Let the Redeemed – Josh Baldwin
  • Faithful Now – Vertical Worship
  • 21 Years – TobyMac
  • The Blessing – Live – Kari Jobe, Cody Carnes, Elevation Worship
  • Graves Into Gardens (Live) (feat. Brandon Lake) – Elevation Worship, Brandon Lake
  • I Will Fear No More – The Afters
  • Magnify – We Are Messengers
  • Hold Us Together – Matt Maher
  • Isn’t He (This Jesus) – The Belonging Co, Natalie Grant
  • Because He Lives (Amen) – Matt Maher
  • Tremble – Live – Mosaic MSC
  • Born Again – Cory Asbury
  • Holy (Wedding Day) – The City Harmonic
  • Love Like This – Lauren Daigle
  • O Come to the Altar (Live) – Elevation Worship
  • You Say – Lauren Daigle
  • This Is Amazing Grace – Phil Wickham
  • Lord Let Me Walk – Daniel Schmit
  • Nothing Else – Cody Carnes
  • Living Hope – Phil Wickham
  • Even Then – Micah Tyler
  • Run To The Father – Matt Maher
  • RATTLE! (Live) – Elevation Worship
  • I Belong – Tim Timmons, Amy Grant

I’d love to hear from you: What are your favorite worship songs? Comment your favorites down below so that I, along with others, can listen to them (and maybe even add them to our own playlists)!

1 thought on “My Worship Playlist To Find Peace in God

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started